Camper owners/drivers sought for TV Roadtrip!

Early Bay Forum

Help Support Early Bay Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Clem

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
Passed on if anyone fancies it? 8)

I'm a Casting Researcher at Alleycats TV working on a new branded Channel 4 project, I'd like to reach out to mechanic/Campervan enthusiasts types whom might be interested in applying for the road trip adventure of a lifetime and was hoping you could help by circulating the word via your Facebook/Twitter/Forums please?

We are sending a group of individuals on an epic adventure by Campervan and looking for camera confident drivers who could potentially be available to travel the world between August - end of November this year. Loss of earnings will be covered so there won't be any costs for those who are selected for the trip and all expenses are paid throughout. We would love one of the Campervan seats to go to a mechanic (inevitably car knowledge would be useful on a trip like this) so I wondered if you would mind spreading the word?

I've attached our flyer, I'm happy to answer any questions you or anyone interested may have so please point them in my direction and I can liaise with them direct so you don't have to worry about fielding requests. If someone wants to apply all they have to do is email us ([email protected]) and we will send them an application form.

http://alleycats.tv/index.php/roadtrip" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

YES IM UP FOR THAT

BRING IT ON, I WILL TELL THE WIFE IM JUST POPING OUT FOR SOME MILK. :D PS I WILL AS WELL.

I thought about it too - but have our 10 year wedding anni in Oct and we have already booked and paid for our holiday to Sri Lanka!
Gutted :msn4:

StuF said:
I thought about it too - but have our 10 year wedding anni in Oct and we have already booked and paid for our holiday to Sri Lanka!
Gutted :msn4: